TEAM

 

Inhaber
Matthias Nagel
Master Real Estate Management FHO
nagel@nagel.ch
Inhaber/Geschäftsführer
Martin Sasso
Eidg. dipl. Bauleiter
sasso@nagel.ch
Architektur Interior
Claudia Baumann-Sestito
baumann@nagel.ch
Ausführungsplanung
Kunie Aoto-wada
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
aoto@nagel.ch
Bauleitung
Eveline Fehr
Dipl. Technikerin HF Architektur
fehr@nagel.ch
Bauleitung
Florian Klotzner
Bauleiter
klotzner@nagel.ch
Bauphysik/Bauleitung
Brian Broger
Zeichner Architektur EFZ
broger@nagel.ch
Bauleitung/Planung
Marco Eisele
Dipl. Techniker HF Architektur
eisele@nagel.ch
Ausführungsplanung
Gabi Huber
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
huber@nagel.ch
Ausführungsplanung
Heinz Meier
Zeichner Architektur EFZ
meier@nagel.ch
Ausführungsplanung
Sheila Welter
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
welter@nagel.ch
Lehrling
Alina Studer
Zeichnerin Architektur EFZ
studer@nagel.ch
Sekretariat/Buchhaltung
sabrina ruggiero
kaufmännische Angestellte
ruggiero@nagel.ch
Administration
Eva de Sio
kaufmännische Angestellte
info@nagel.ch

MEHR ALS NUR EINE LÖSUNG

© 2019 nagel ag ARCHITEKTUR & BAUMANAGEMENT

  • Grau Icon Instagram